Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Urgent Help

Hello, my name is Zack.

My girlfriend and I have been using heroin for around 7 months. We were using quite a bit and recently got down to about a point a day between the two of us. Im so terrified of withdrawals but im looking for help to get us off. Given our current circumstances our only option is to wean off of it or quit cold turkey. Im looking for any advice on weaning off of it or someone with experience to tell me that coming off of this amount is possible and wont change me forever. As of right now a 5mg hydrocodone wont get me high which terrifies me because ive heard of people going through terrible withdrawals just from those. Please help.

Chev92,